top of page
Search

Operating Your Kitchen Aid Food Processor

Updated: Jun 26, 2019

Do you have a Kitchen Aid Food Processor and don’t specifically realize how to use it? Try not to stress, I’ll let you know.


I am apprehensive and restless around kitchen machines that make a great deal of commotion or have huge, sharp cutting edges moving at a fantastic speed. Everything I can think when I see something as is this ‘kindly don’t remove my hand!’


In all truly, I scarcely passed shop class with a 57% - the boisterous machines and hacking blades terrified me silly. So trust me when I let you know, I don’t care for working any such machines, regardless of what estimate.


However, when I got my 12-cup Kitchen Aid Food Processor from my sister-in-law, I had no real option except to use it. Low and see, not that awful! It wasn’t as uproarious as past kitchen machines and I was commonly astonished at how much time I spared by using it.


Normally I manually cleave up my food, daydreaming and forgetting about the time. But with this huge person, dinner is (normally) arranged and done by 6 PM. Making sauces, soups, servings of mixed greens, and pureeing food is a snap.




When working a Kitchen Aid Food Processor, note the accompanying rules;


1. Ensure the Processor is on a strong and level region. Also, possibly handle the sharp edges inside when the line is unplugged! You can never be excessively cautious.


2. If the top is on (tall, thin cylinder), take it off by going immovably to one side and lifting off. It is here where you will embed the fixings.


3. With the top put aside embed any foods into the processor, making a point not to overfull it too. Mostly, this would imply that you don’t fill the processor’s bowl the greater part way.


4. With the fixings securely inside, replace the top ensuring it is immovably on. Hold it immovably as you turn the processor On - this button, just as all the others, are situated on the processors base.


The following stage is to press either the beat button or the puree button. This choice depends on which food you are making, and the fixings you are using.

To Puree intends to ground and pound food into a thick fluid or glue - for instance, spaghetti sauce. When you Pulse the food, you are cleaving/cutting food additions to achieve the ideal consistency.


5. Let the Kitchen Aid Food Processor take every necessary step! Continue beating or pureeing until it has set your food up as showed by plan.


When this is accomplished, simply open the top again and remove the processor from the base by turning it to one side and taking it off. Using a spatula (a tablespoon functions also), scratch out most of the handled foods into a container, bowl, and so on. From here on you can clean the processor and use it again for another activity.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page